More Madness. More Questions.
Is it possible to delete DDF profiles that have previously been saved to the Kernel Project but are no longer used?
'Add Device' seems to show previously used DDF's that I have brought in to test, and remains there since I saved the project with that fixture loaded.
I am not sure how this can be done in RC3. I remember you could edit the old project ZIP in previous versions.
I also apologize if this is a repost, but I could not find this topic yet.